Day 40

Climbing the forbidden steps!
Climbing the forbidden steps!

Every day they learn something new, and it's not always what you want them to learn! Today they finally sussed out that they could climb the steps up to the house and follow me (and Poppy) if need be.....this is not handy, as pups are not supposed to climb stairs/steps, so I guess this means I will have to look into constructing a barracade tomorrow! 

Feeding times are also becoming more challenging as the pups have discovered that the nextdoor neighbours bowl is probably more tasty than their own, and they swiftly move onto the next in line...in the mornings this is proving to be difficult as I can't get the pups out of the house quick enough, and by the time they are all out, the first ones have tasted at least one other bowl! 

Just the little problems in life that keep me occupied during the daily life of the pups!